Berater (H1)

Antoine Vernez

Antoine Vernez

Geschäftsleitung

a.vernez@oertli.ch

Mohamad Chehade

Mohamad Chehade

Head of Sales Cooperation Markets

m.chehade@oertli.ch

Your consultants (H2)

Carsten Friedrich

Carsten Friedrich

Key Account Cooperation Markets

c.friedrich@oertli.ch

Horst Meyer

Horst Meyer

Key Account Cooperation Markets

h.meyer@oertli.ch

Maciej Mielczarek

Maciej Mielczarek

OERTLI partner Poland
Przedstawiciel w Polsce

m.mielczarek@oertli.com

Aivars Spulis

Aivars Spulis

B.R.A.N.G.S. Ltd.
OERTLI partner for Lithuania and Latvia

a.spulis@oertli.com