Conseil d’administration

Antoine Vernez

Antoine Vernez

Directeur Général

a.vernez@oertli.ch

Yann Jouanin

Yann Jouanin

Directeur Commercial

y.jouanin@oertli-outils.fr

Matthieu Bick

Matthieu Bick

Directeur Technique

m.bick@oertli-outils.fr

Votre conseiller technique

Yvan Szelma

Yvan Szelma

Représentant zone Sud

y.szelma@oertli-outils.fr

Christophe Lereide

Christophe Lereide

Représentant zone Ouest

c.lereide@oertli-outils.fr

Jochen Lanske

Jochen Lanske

Représentant zone Est

M: +41 79 174 70 39
j.lanske@oertli.ch