Directie

Alain de Winter

Alain de Winter

Directeur

+31 (0)162 514 880
a.de.winter@oertli.nl

Productmanager

Theo Laeven

Theo Laeven

Productmanager Timmerindustrie

+31 (0)655 756 016
t.laeven@oertli.nl

Kees Mulder

Kees Mulder

Productmanager Schaafindustrie

+31 (0)6 10 94 88 31
k.mulder@oertli.nl

Bart Eestermans

Bart Eestermans

Technisch specialist senior

+31 (0)655 75 60 14
b.eestermans@oertli.nl

Michiel Ponsioen

Michiel Ponsioen

Exportmanager

+31 (0)654 277 816
m.ponsioen@oertli.nl

 

Uw technische adviseurs

Rob Kooi

Rob Kooi

Technisch Adviseur

+31 (0)6 50 24 06 45
r.kooi@oertli.nl

Ard Hulst

Ard Hulst

Technisch Adviseur

+31 162 51 48 80
a.hulst@oertli.nl

André Biemans

André Biemans

Service/Verkoop adviseur

+31 653 16 78 40
a.biemans@oertli.nl

Hans Wissink

Hans Wissink

Service/Verkoop adviseur

+31 653 16 78 45
h.wissink@oertli.nl

Stefano Valentijn

Stefano Valentijn

Technisch Commercieel Medewerker

+31 (0)6 34 39 51 08
s.valentijn@oertli.nl