Management

Antoine Vernez

Antoine Vernez

Head of Management
Other Countries

+41 44 863 75 43
a.vernez@oertli.ch

Your consultants

Carsten Friedrich

Carsten Friedrich

Key Account Cooperation Markets

+41 44 863 75 52
c.friedrich@oertli.ch

Horst Meyer

Horst Meyer

Key Account Cooperation Markets

+41 44 863 75 71
h.meyer@oertli.ch

Veico Strim

Veico Strim

Key Account Manager International

+43 699 172 12 310
v.strim@oertli.at

Alan Ball

Alan Ball

Key Account Manager International

+44 783 488 24 12
a.ball@oertli.co.uk

Maciej Mielczarek

Maciej Mielczarek

OERTLI partner Poland
Przedstawiciel w Polsce

+48 694 333 555
m.mielczarek@oertli.com

Aivars Spulis

Aivars Spulis

B.R.A.N.G.S. Ltd.
OERTLI partner for Lithuania and Latvia

+371 293 73 413
a.spulis@oertli.com