Geschäftsleitung

Jürgen Gabrielli

Jürgen Gabrielli

Geschäftsleitung

j.gabrielli@oertli.ch

Antoine Vernez

Antoine Vernez

Geschäftsleitung

a.vernez@oertli.ch

Produkt & Qualität

Michael Oertli

Michael Oertli

Produktmanager Holzbau

mi.oertli@oertli.ch

Thomas Malin

Thomas Malin

Produktmanager
Fenster / Türen, Holzbau

t.malin@oertli.ch

Ihr Fachberater

Martin Stähli

Martin Stähli

Vertriebsleiter Schweiz 

M: +41 76 339 51 91
m.staehli@oertli.ch

Roberto Petovello

Roberto Petovello

Fensterspezialist
Gebiet:
Deutsch-Schweiz, Tessin

M: +41 79 305 63 66
r.petovello@oertli.ch

Jochen Lanske

Jochen Lanske

Fensterspezialist
Gebiet: Westschweiz, Basel

M: +41 79 174 70 39
j.lanske@oertli.ch

Maximilien Chardon

Maximilien Chardon

Conseiller Technique
Gebiet:
VD, GE, FR-F, NE, JU, VS-F

M: +41 75 432 64 45
m.chardon@oertli.ch

Karl Ganz

Karl Ganz

Verkaufstechniker
Gebiet: BL, BS, AG, ZH Nord

M: +41 79 344 54 61
k.ganz@oertli.ch

Markus Klöti

Markus Klöti

Verkaufstechniker
Gebiet: AI, AR, SH, SG, TG

M: +41 79 669 73 70
m.kloeti@oertli.ch

Raffael Schnetzer

Raffael Schnetzer

Verkaufstechniker
Gebiet: ZH, ZG, SG, Zürichsee

M: +41 75 430 99 78
r.schnetzer@oertli.ch

Raffael Schneider

Raffael Schneider

Verkaufstechniker
Gebiet: NW, OW, SZ, UR, GL, LU

M: +41 79 672 24 50
ra.schneider@oertli.ch

Christoph Siegenthaler

Christoph Siegenthaler

Verkaufstechniker
Gebiet: BE, VS-D, FR-D, SO

M: +41 79 311 00 71
c.siegenthaler@oertli.ch